Purpose: Responsible for recommending an annual budget to the Executive Board and Representative Assembly, overseeing expenditures, administering grant programs, and performing other duties that pertain to the fiscal oversight of the Association.

Finance Committee Members:

Dwayne Marshall (Gahanna- Jefferson EA), Chair and Executive Board Liaison
Sandra Bell Duckworth (OEA-R)
David Jardot (Tolles EA)
Gina Pullin (Hilliard EA)
Erin Stevens (Pickerington EA)
Jan Vaughan (Springfield EA)
Cheryl Williams (Dublin SSA)
Tim Skamfer (Fiscal Manager) – Staff Liaison
Sue Chaney (Program Manager) – Staff Advisor